Save up to 40% with our memberships! Contact us to learn more

Reviews

Referrals and Reviews

Referrals and reviews help to grow and improve any business.

We have a referral program, so tell your friends about us and get money on your account.

We appreciate any comments you may have... Good or Bad.  Let us know personally if we can improve our services.

Happy Clients

Mikaila A.

facebook Review

Beautiful brand and facility, knowledgeable staff, and results that truly will change your life. Thank you RestoBod!

Megan H.

facebook Review

I have been going to RestoBod for a tattoo removal, and the staff has been so amazing! They are friendly and very knowledgeable! The process itself is fast and virtually painless! I have also been using their product for my acne prone skin, and have seen such an improvement!!

Matt M.

google Review

Great clinic , very clean. Awesome results on my tattoo removal! Will be returning for further treatments. Most importantly great staff!

Colin H.

google Review

Very friendly staff. Made time on the weekend (after hours) to book an apt. for my wife to have her tattoo removed. Started the process. Very clean atmosphere using state of the art technology.

Alexander B.

google Review

Friendly welcoming staff, beautiful clean medical space. With tons of great procedures to choose from. Nice product lines for sale. Glad I stopped in and found this Gem!!

Mel Foat
Mel Foat
2020-09-01
My name is Gwen Foat, I had a facial at RestoBod today and it was absolutely amazing!! I’ve had several people tell me how awesome my face looks!!! I feel great !! Thank you 💕
Amanda
Amanda
2020-08-15
Cecile Urate
Cecile Urate
2020-08-10
Awesome service. Tina was very friendly and explained the process very well. Got my membership too. Highly recommended.
Senait Yohannes
Senait Yohannes
2020-07-30
Tina is an absolute gem. I felt comfortable, safe, and reassured that she was knowledgeable in tattoo removal with my skin tone. I did a lot of research before contacting Restobod, so after my intake appointment, I knew that I had found the perfect clinic to remove a very large tattoo for me. If you are a woman of colour with a darker complexion and wanting to have tattoo removal done, I insist you get in contact with Tina.
Andrea B
Andrea B
2020-07-14
I've had laser before and this was by far the best experience I have had. Tina made me feel so welcomed and really knew what she was doing, it was painless and obviously a high quality machine (far better than those cheapo spots that don't work). This will be my go to spot for any and all treatments!
Julie Schulenborg
Julie Schulenborg
2020-07-06
I was referred to Restobod for laser tattoo lightening by my tattoo artist, who has previously had a tattoo lightened by Tina. She was very knowledgeable and thorough, she discussed the different frequency and wavelengths that impact how the laser works. She answered all of my questions and was very concerned with maintaining the quality of my skin. She informed me that it won't be possible to remove the red colour due to my skin tone and ethnicity, and I really appreciated her honesty. I had previously been elsewhere for a laser lightening consult and I found Restobod much more professional, caring and informative. Tina even did a couple of test patches on me so that we can see how my skin reacts before we go ahead with the whole treatment. I am very happy so far!
Heidi Joyce
Heidi Joyce
2020-06-15
They were so kind and helpful with informing me on which products were best. I will definitely go back in the future.
Angie Witt
Angie Witt
2020-04-19
Very knowledgable. I have sensitive skin and every effort was made to make me feel comfortable with my skin treatments. Highly recommend.
Christine Jeffers
Christine Jeffers
2020-03-10
Friendly, run on schedule, and effective treatments.
Debbie Johnson
Debbie Johnson
2020-03-03
Friendly and professional staff. I was looked after promptly. I especially appreciated the explanations of the services and how they all work. Thanks for a great experience. I’ll be back!
Restobod

Save up to 40% with a Membership!

Learn more about Restobod Memberships

Our Partners

Restobod-Allergan
Restobod-Candela
Restobod-AlumierMD
Restobod-I Love My Muff
Restobod-Best In Calgary